Media Archives

pictures, videos, reviews

<<Back to List

Pictures and videos from Clarinet Capers with Julian Milkis;

Mozart Trio in E flat - 2 Minuetto Zfasman Intermezzo for Clarinet and Piano
Arutiunian Suite for Clarinet, Violin and Piano - 4 Allegro non troppo Gershwin Ballade on Themes from Porgy and Bess


<<Back to List